www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: AXE

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Blades
TEAL
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Sabres
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
AXE
Cream
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond LADS.
Black
AXE
Cream
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
AXE
Cream
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Warlocks West
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
AXE
Cream
4 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage LADS.
Black
AXE
Cream
12 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
AXE
Cream
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
10:00 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
Warlocks West
White
-
Monday, Jan 2, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Warlocks West
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 6, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
AXE
Cream
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
AXE
Cream
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
9:45 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
AXE
Cream
-
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-
Monday, Feb 6, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond LADS.
Black
AXE
Cream
-
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
Warlocks West
White
-

Go Back To Team List