www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Half Shelled Turtles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Lumberjax
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
RED
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Half Shelled Turtles
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Catfish
olive green
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
10:45 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
LADS.
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
10:30 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Rat Pack
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
3 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
LADS.
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
9:15 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Pougars
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
9 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
LADS.
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Pougars
White
9 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Lumberjax White 2 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
8:30 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles White 7 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Lumberjax White 3 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
6:45 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
LADS. White 1 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo LADS.
Black
Half Shelled Turtles White 3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
LADS. White 2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
7:45 PM
Coliseum LADS.
Black
Half Shelled Turtles White 6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
LADS. White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List