www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Catfish

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
Vipers
Grey
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Catfish
olive green
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Catfish
olive green
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Catfish
olive green
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Vipers
Grey
Catfish
olive green
8 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
10:45 PM
Forum Catfish
olive green
Steveston Station
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
Catfish
olive green
2 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
10:45 PM
Forum Catfish
olive green
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Catfish
olive green
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
Aeros
White
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
8:00 PM
Garage Vipers
Grey
Catfish
olive green
0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Catfish
olive green
Steveston Station
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Catfish
olive green
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Catfish
olive green
8 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Catfish
olive green
0 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Catfish
olive green
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Catfish
olive green
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Catfish
olive green
Rat Pack
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Catfish
olive green
Rat Pack
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Catfish
olive green
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Catfish
olive green
5 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Catfish
olive green
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022
9:30 PM
Igloo Catfish
olive green
Rat Pack
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Catfish olive green 3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 7, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Catfish
olive green
Chairman Meow RED 3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Catfish olive green - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List