www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: League of Shadows

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
League of Shadows
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Covid Warriors
Red
League of Shadows
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond League of Shadows
The Warlocks North
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond League of Shadows
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond League of Shadows
The Warlocks North
4 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Regulators
2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
League of Shadows
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
League of Shadows
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Covid Warriors
Red
League of Shadows
4 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum League of Shadows
The Warlocks North
13 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
Regulators
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Covid Warriors
Red
League of Shadows
1 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
League of Shadows
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Covid Warriors
Red
League of Shadows
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
10:15 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
The Warlocks North
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 2, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage League of Shadows
Steveston Station
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Aeros
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
8:45 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Regulators
-
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
7:45 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
League of Shadows
-

Go Back To Team List