www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: LuLu Islanders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
The Hellfish
White
6 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Tugboats
Grey
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
LuLu Islanders
White
2 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Raptors
black
LuLu Islanders
White
1 - 12 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
The A Team
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
The Hellfish
White
6 - 12 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
White
Guins
Yellow
8 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
7 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
LuLu Islanders
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
LuLu Islanders
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Dec 19, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
9:00 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Monday, Jan 23, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Caps
Purple
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
LuLu Islanders
White
-
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
-
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
-
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List