www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Lumberjax

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Lumberjax
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Vipers
Grey
Lumberjax
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Regulators
Lumberjax
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
7:45 PM
Coliseum LADS.
Black
Lumberjax
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Lumberjax
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
0 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum LADS.
Black
Lumberjax
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Lumberjax
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Lumberjax
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
8:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Rat Pack
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Catfish
olive green
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens LADS.
Black
Lumberjax
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
Lumberjax
White
-
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-

Go Back To Team List