www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Lumberjax

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage Hammerheads
White
Lumberjax
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Lumberjax
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Friday, May 6, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Lumberjax
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
6:45 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
8 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, May 19, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage Hammerheads
White
Lumberjax
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Chairman Meow
RED
-
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
10:45 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Lumberjax
White
-
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
10:45 PM
Gardens Hammerheads
White
Lumberjax
White
-
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Lumberjax
White
-

Go Back To Team List