www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Gamblers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, May 10, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Gamblers
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 19, 2024
9:00 PM
Forum Gamblers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, May 24, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Gamblers
Black
League of Shadows
8 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Gamblers
Black
Toasters
Black
8 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
9:00 PM
Garage Gamblers
Black
League of Shadows
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
8:00 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Gamblers
White
-
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024
9:30 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Gamblers
White
-
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens Gamblers
Black
Toasters
Black
-

Go Back To Team List