www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Western Canadian Dawgs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, May 11, 2024
6:15 PM
Gardens Back Door Bandits
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, May 16, 2024
10:30 PM
Garage Broskis
White
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Blades of Steel
Black
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2024
7:45 PM
Forum Back Door Bandits
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Western Canadian Dawgs
Black
Steveston Sharks
Teal
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jun 7, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Western Canadian Dawgs
Black
Barn Owls
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Western Canadian Dawgs
Black
Whaler's Alumni
Grey
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
-
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024
10:15 PM
Garage Broskis
White
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
-
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
8:30 PM
Forum Blades of Steel
Black
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
-

Go Back To Team List