www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Mooseheads

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, May 10, 2024
8:45 PM
Garage Mooseheads
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Mooseheads
Seamen
White
8 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, May 18, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Mooseheads
The Brews
3 - 10 Game Final
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
10:15 PM
Garage Mooseheads
Blades
WHITE
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, May 31, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Mooseheads
The Spirit
Black
3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond Mooseheads
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
1 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Mooseheads
Seamen
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mooseheads
-
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
Black
Mooseheads
-
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
5:00 PM
Forum Takoyakis
Mooseheads
-

Go Back To Team List