www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Steveston Sharks

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, May 11, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Broskis
White
Steveston Sharks
Teal
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, May 17, 2024
8:45 PM
Garage Steveston Sharks
Teal
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, May 20, 2024
8:45 PM
Pond Broskis
White
Steveston Sharks
Teal
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2024
9:15 PM
Forum Blades of Steel
Black
Steveston Sharks
Teal
3 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Western Canadian Dawgs
Black
Steveston Sharks
Teal
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jun 7, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Back Door Bandits
Steveston Sharks
Teal
10 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Sharks
Teal
Barn Owls
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Sharks
Teal
Whaler's Alumni
Grey
-
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Sharks
Teal
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
-
Monday, Jun 24, 2024
8:15 PM
Gardens Broskis
White
Steveston Sharks
Teal
-

Go Back To Team List