www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Seamen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
10:15 PM
Forum Seamen
Navy Blue
Settlers
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, May 11, 2024
9:30 PM
Forum Blades
TEAL
Seamen
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Mooseheads
Seamen
White
8 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, May 18, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Seamen
White
0 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, May 23, 2024
10:30 PM
Garage Seamen
Navy Blue
Lumberjax
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Seamen
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
8 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
9:15 PM
Pond Seamen
Navy Blue
Takoyakis
6 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Mooseheads
Seamen
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024
9:30 PM
Forum NWO
Black
Seamen
White
-
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
8:15 PM
Igloo Seamen
Navy Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
-
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Seamen
White
-
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Seamen
White
-

Go Back To Team List