www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Misfits

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Misfits
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
6 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
9:00 PM
Gardens Misfits
The Boats
9 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, May 19, 2024
8:15 PM
Pond Misfits
Raptors
red
11 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond The Brews
Misfits
4 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Takoyakis
Misfits
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
6:15 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Misfits
9 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
10:15 PM
Pond Misfits
Jurassic Pucks
Purple
11 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond Misfits
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens The Boats
Misfits
-
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024
7:15 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
Misfits
-

Go Back To Team List