www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

Season: 

Winter 2017-18 Playoff Schedule

Select a division to view the playoff schedule. Best of luck to all teams in the playoffs.

Choose Division:

Games highlighted in blue are only played if necessary.

Round Date Time       Location Game Home Visitor Score
 Playoff Schedule
Semi-Finals Monday, March 19, 2018 7:45 PM Coliseum 1 vs 2 Blades of Steel Pioneers 5 - 6
Semi-Finals Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:30 PM Forum 2 vs 3 Pioneers Guins 3 - 2
Semi-Finals Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:45 PM Forum 1 vs 3 Blades of Steel Guins 4 - 2
Semi-Finals Monday, March 26, 2018 9:30 PM Igloo 1 vs 2 Blades of Steel Pioneers 6 - 5
Semi-Finals Sunday, April 1, 2018 7:15 PM Forum 2 vs 3 Blades of Steel Guins Not Necessary
Finals Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:45 PM Gardens 1 vs 2 Blades of Steel Pioneers 9 - 7
Finals Sunday, April 8, 2018 8:30 PM Stadium Minoru 1 vs 2 Blades of Steel Pioneers 5 - 1
Finals Wednesday, April 11, 2018 8:45 PM Gardens 2 vs 1 Pioneers Blades of Steel 2 - 4
Finals Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:15 PM Igloo 1 vs 2 Blades of Steel Pioneers Not Necessary
Finals Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:45 PM Gardens 2 vs 1 Pioneers Blades of Steel Not Necessary